jump to navigation

Cheated Feeling November 27, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Mobile Phone.
trackback

I feel cheated, this Dopod 838Pro has been in use for at least 3 months! How can tell me only for 1 month? It’s a major difference ok! Sure, it’s not registered but how do I know that it’s the truth? How did I find out even when I had just done a reset, you may ask, well, photos stored are not formatted when I do a soft reset. It’s a reinstall of the default software only.

I checked the photos that the previous owner had taken and they showed September 2006! GAH! Kena CHEATED! I haven’t got my full set yet! I want the charger, pouch and other things that are supposed to be with the whole set. If not, I will sue you!

Apparently, I’m in a dark mood today, even after I’ve changed my SIM card to 3G and video calls are now enabled. ARR! Now have to upgrade the ROM before I start to analyse how to personalise my ringtones and message tone, no shoot the message tone, it’ll do for now.

I w-a-n-t m-y w-h-o-l-e s-e-t i-n-t-a-c-t! You get it?!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment