jump to navigation

Bags Galore November 22, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts.
trackback

I received an email from my friend who loves bags and wallets, well, maybe just anything that can contain something, on this site that’s having a Christmas sale. Now tell me, which store or business that sell products to the public don’t have Christmas sale at this time of the year one?

I like the designs of BagAge, unfortunately, I haven’t been able to attend their flea market except admire the photos of their bags, wallets, pouches and other stuff that’s posted there. I can email to them but I can’t decide which design I love most and I can’t possibly buy everything, right?

I MSN-ed another friend, Ur GF crazy abt bags or not?

Woman crazy about everything one ma -_-‘

Are we women so crazy about everything? Or just very passionate about everything? Or just loves bags, wallets, cute charms very much that we just have to declare to the world? Let me know what you think.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

