jump to navigation

Non-BBQ November 13, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Gatherings, Random Thoughts, Technology and Gadgets, Transport.
trackback

Well, it was supposed to be a BBQ but according to the weather, it wasn’t to be. It did stop raining after I reached my colleague’s bungalow. However, I doubt the parents would want their kids to play in the rain since they’re still young. I was expecting a condominium but when I reached the place, there were so many semi-detached and bungalows, I didn’t think a condo could exist there.

The bungalow building design was quite tasteful, not futuristic but I should have taken a photo of it while I was still outside. Oh well, a waste of my camera. I didn’t take any photos. 2 BBQs and no photos. There weren’t many kids, just 3 of them under the age of 5 and 2 of them looks around the ages of 6 – 8.

There was a German and he was happily chatting with the rest of them who arrived after me. He will be going to Japan next. What fortune to get to travel around while working. I think he enjoys it thoroughly.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

