jump to navigation

Photoshop Video Tutorial November 12, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

I read in a blog somewhere, dang it, I lost the link that led me to this tutorial, that you can design your own logo Web 2.0 style. Isn’t that cool? I took a look at the video provided and found that it’s quite easy because the 1st thing you do is not to do it on images but on text.

Get a feel of it before starting out on other things. Now, once I am free without the project, I think I shall design my own logo for this blog. 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

