jump to navigation

Tickets for Phantom November 9, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Music.
trackback

I finally found some people who want to go watch Phantom of the Opera! It starts on March 23, 2007 till April 15, 2007. Have chosen a date and hope that we will be able to make it. I think this time we shall buy Cat 1 seats. I doubt we’ll watch it the 2nd time. It’s a once in a lifetime thing as DD and my friend said. Go all out!

Now, I wonder if my friend is willing to part with the amount…

Comments»

1. - November 9, 2006

There is a due date dos the discount. Not sure till when but i know it’s near.

Better confirm asap and buy the tickets from sistic before all good seats are out.

2. WishBoNe - November 10, 2006

I know. Nov 12 is the due date. Seats are now limited, can’t seem to get centre seats 😥


Leave a Reply

