jump to navigation

Mood Swings November 5, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Health and Fitness.
trackback

Every once in a while, I suffer from mood swings. Or I’m just imagining it. The favourite attribute that most people would put it is PMS. The sad thing is that it is real. As many as 85% of women actually suffer from it.

There are many ways to reduce the symptoms and one of it is to have regular exercise which DD keeps telling me. I’ll get to it. I have stopped exercising for a long time. Maybe I need a little prodding or some friends to do it with me. Lazy me.

Diet is another important factor. Calcium, leafy green vegetables and fruits help to reduce the symptoms too.

It’s because of the instability, it’s advised that we don’t make any important decisions when we’re feeling down. I’ll have to note that down.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

