jump to navigation

Barely Functioning October 31, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Dramas.
trackback

I’m so sleey right now. Slept at 12am because my sister was playing Princess Hours on her laptop and I was interested in the progress. It was rather hot even with the fan turned on. Woke up at 2.30am just to find that my blanket wasn’t covering me.

I was tossing and turning in the bed covering and uncovering myself with the blanket until 6am. I’m so not in the mood for the fire drill this afternoon. I hate fire drills, it’s always on a very hot and sweaty dat. Now it’s worst, I’ve to walk down 17 floors! If this company ever moves to another location, I pray that it’s 5th storey from now on.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

