jump to navigation

I Saw Them October 28, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Television.
trackback

I saw Adrian Pang and Eunice Olsen at SIM today. They were doing a recording for The Arena. I wonder what show is that. There were some students participating in the debate or question and answer session. We were watching them from level 3. Adrian Pang is taller in person than on TV.

Eunice Olsen was sitting down so I can’t tell if she’s tall or not. I’m not sure what time they left because I left for my back massage session by the other direction.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

