jump to navigation

Sometimes October 27, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts.
trackback

I feel so crossed today. I’m angry with myself. I’m angry with everything else today. I’m not sure what happened, well, actually I know. I just feel so crossed with myself. Sometimes, I don’t know why I had to do it this way or that. I just do it and it affects everyone else.

When it happens, I just berate myself on why I had done it that way. I could have done it another way, so why didn’t I slow down to think of the consequences? Sometimes, I’m just too rash for my own good. I just jump into things without thinking too much. It can be both a good and bad thing. Things get done but other times, feelings and pride get hurt and wounded. I didn’t want that to happen.

I want to scream out. Yet, there’s no place for me to scream, my mum and sister would come to me running shouting, “做么?” My brothers would shout from their seats, “WHAT?” Nah, I won’t want to do that. I just let my frustrations out in another way. I do curse sometimes but today, it’s not that bad until I had to curse. Curse as in 诅咒. It’s just that sometimes, things don’t get done my way and I want it to be.

I  had planned to do something that wasn’t done last week and was a little disappointed that I won’t be able to do it this week. Well, maybe I can do it once I plan my time.

I hate Saturdays with class. Darn. 😐

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

