jump to navigation

Seeing Red October 25, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Mobile Phone.
trackback

I wasn’t prepared to see the SMS asking after my health after so many months of no contact with the bastard. Before replying to the question “Hi, how r u?” I was thinking that the number seems familiar. However, I decided to reply “Erm u r? Dunno ur no.” There was no reply subsequently.

I was still thinking of how it was so familiar because it’s an easy number to remember. Just do a search on his full name and volia! His contact number could be found. I had guessed it right! I don’t know why he would want to know my situation since he was the one who wanted to be free. I had given him the space that he wants. So WTH does he want now?

I won’t know. I find it a relief. Yet, I still want to give him a piece of my mind, scold him. I can only imagine what I’d say if he were to talk to me. I may do something violent to him 1st. God help me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

