jump to navigation

Bluetooth Earpiece Dangers October 22, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Mobile Phone, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

I don’t use bluetooth earpiece. I use bluetooth to transfer my photos from my handphone to my computer. Now, I read this report that your hearing may be in danger of being lost, I’m reconsidering my idea of buying one. It may be tiring to be on the phone for a long period of time, say 10 minutes even if it’s a light handphone.

However, compared to the chances of losing my hearing? I’m not going to risk it. There’s even reports in the past that talking on the handphone for long periods of time directly would affect our health and hearing.

The revenge of technology?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

