jump to navigation

Healthy Snacks October 17, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Food and Drinks, Health and Fitness.
trackback

I like to snack. Mostly potato chips. However, lately, maybe it’s due to the haze, I’ve been thinking about my snacking food. Not the habit. The food. Potato chips are definitely a no-no especially since it’s unhealthy. No matter how lightly salted it is.

First, it’s recommended that we keep a snack diary. Goodness me, diary? Oh well, next, we follow the next 6 steps that follows after that, planning to small indulges. Good. Now, we choose the foods that would be suitable for healthy snacks. I’m not going to have red or green peppers, neither am I going to have chicken noodle soup.

Besides all these, I will be drinking lots of water in my cold office. Time to stock on the healthy snacks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

