jump to navigation

Building Your Own Computer October 14, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

For those who wants to build their own computers, you can start reading this tip. I must say, I never sourced for such information when I started building my 1st PC. All I did was to go with my gut and feel. Dangerous, you might add. However, I did it after I had my 1st task of troubleshooting a PC at work.

Making sure that you have the necessary information is important. You don’t want to make a fire after assembling your hard work, do you?

Comments»

1. DK - October 14, 2006

I’ve been building my own PC since Pentium III times. But seriously, if I’m changing PC again, I don’t think I’ll wanna do DIY anymore.

I wanna buy the new iMac!!!! 😀


Leave a Reply

