jump to navigation

Project Dejected October 12, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Studies, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

I’ve absolutely run out of ideas on what to do for my project! ARGH! I kept getting rejected at every point I turn to. I tried to google and even tossed the idea around my head for new angles. Nil! Zero! Nothing!

What should I do? It’s supposed to do with Information Systems. I thought I had the idea, however, someone else has done the research 2 years ago. It’s just been published only this year. BAH!

I tried another angle and got rejected by my supervisor again. I haven’t really sat down in a real quiet place to think through my ideas. I wonder if I should try another angle at the backup idea. Maybe I should. Excuse me while I re-look at it again.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

