jump to navigation

In Vain October 9, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Random Thoughts, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

Alas! I’ve bought the wireless router for myself to use only. My sister and brother have decided to connect using the cable. My dad’s complaining about the wires running all over the house and is threatening to cover all the wires. The coverage would mean that the cables are fixed. I’ve violently objected to his suggestion.

It would be difficult to move the cables around later on if I decided to use my brother’s or sister’s cable.

I bought the wireless router for a reason. To connect to the Internet wirelessly. Have I bought it for my solo use only?

I’m going to make them use the cables outside their rooms.

Comments»

1. - October 11, 2006

Maybe they don’t have the password to it.

Think you will have to get that fix.

2. WishBoNe - October 11, 2006

They already have. Just that they complain that they kept getting disconnected when their games get interesting.


Leave a Reply

