jump to navigation

Angels For Batam October 8, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts, Transport.
trackback

My friend’s going to Batam to build a house for the poor and needy. In order to raise the funds for it, they’ve made angels to sell. An angel’s selling for $12 and a couple for $20. Sounds interesting as the Swaroski angels are really nicely made. So, if anyone’s going to contribute to the fund raising, be my guest.

The angels are handmade, hence, the price. I guess I should contact her. Maybe I should get a pair. I wonder how the other colours look like since I only have blue and yellow wings angels for sample.

Blue and Yellow Angels There’s pink, blue, green and yellow. As for the shades, I’m not sure. Wish I could see the other colour samples though.

They’re going at the end of this year. I wonder how many they’ve made.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

