jump to navigation

Sugar Babies… Not October 2, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Interesting/Hilarious Emails.
trackback

Sometimes emails from friends are taken for granted. I’ve yet been duped again. I’m sure my friend was, if not, the email on Marzipan babies wouldn’t have been so successfully sent to everyone even though Snopes has given its studies on it. Actually, they’re not made of marzipan. They’re made of clay. The artist is Camille Allen. There are more artworks here.

She’s very good at it. I simply love the details. The hair, hands, fingers and everything else are so realistic. I doubt I can afford to buy the miniatures. I’d admire the artwork at her website thank you.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

