jump to navigation

Two Days Left September 30, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Career, Emotions & Feelings, Food and Drinks.
trackback

I’ve finally endured until it’s 2 days left. Counting just the working days is pure bliss. I had dinner with my university classmates just now. I feel so sinful and fat again. Really feel like an aunty. I’m not married yet!

We went to this cafe which had a dim ambience. However, the air was contaminated with cigarette smoke residue. Apparently, smoking’s allowed indoors. Luckily, when they started lighting up, we were leaving. The weird thing is that they don’t accept credit cards. The drinks had interesting names though. I had a Copabanca Beach which tasted like lime juice. It came with a boot shaped glass with a handle. Will upload the photos soon.

I still have to wake up early to go to Paragon for the medical checkup. Argh! Been sleeping very late for the past few days and DD said I look like a panda already. I feel so old!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

