jump to navigation

Why Men Are Doctor-Aversed September 24, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Health and Fitness, Random Thoughts.
trackback

I finally figured out why men are so doctor-aversed. This article has given me some insight. I give up trying to convince any man in my family to see the doctor when they do need to see. Only a high fever will convince them that they need to see the doctor and get the medicine and MC.

When you’re not feeling well, even if slightly, go see the doctor la. There’s no harm in just getting the MC to rest for the day. I mean, we do need to rest when we’re not feeling well enough to concentrate on the work, right? I’m so glad that I’m not the only one trying hard to convince DD to visit the doctor.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

