jump to navigation

Alive Again September 19, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Family, Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

My PC’s finally alive again after weeks of delay. Yeah, I know, I’m a procastinator. I guess after 2 weeks, it’s a torture for my brother and sister. They both can’t live without the Internet. I’m so delighted that it’s back and my sister won’t harp me about the laptop that she’s about to buy.

Ok, so I’m the cause of it because I told her to buy her own laptop. 活该, right? Anyway, I just booted it and ensure that everything is alright and it is! Isn’t that wonderful? I tested the Internet and it works too. Now, I’m sure my brother is going to be happy this weekend. So is my sister.

I can gain my peace too without my sister harping about HP and Acer just because they are more affordable on her pocket. I’m biased. I prefer Thinkpads, ouch on my pockets.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

