jump to navigation

PC Repairs September 16, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Technology and Gadgets.
trackback

Finally sent my PC for repairs. Apparently, the motherboard is spoilt. It would cost about $210 to buy a new one. Hopefully, it’s the only component that needs to be replaced. If it’s the hard disk, I’ll faint. Because there’s data that I don’t want to lose and I don’t have a backup of it yet!

Well, I’ll only know by the test results tomorrow or Monday whether there’re are more problems. I just don’t want to pay so much now because I’m going for my holiday!

Comments»

1. PC Kaput Again « A Mind of My Own - April 4, 2007

[…] & Feelings, Technology and Gadgets, Random Thoughts. trackback I want to cry already. My motherboard seems to have died again. It died after 3 months! Angry-ness! I have spent quite a bit on this […]


Leave a Reply

