jump to navigation

A Strong Feeling September 13, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emotions & Feelings, Just For Fun.
trackback

Sometimes I have this strong feeling or urge to do something that I normally won’t do. Been feeling this way lately and I wonder why. I’m not sure if anyone has felt the same way. Maybe you have.

Our feelings may be hard to control sometimes. I wonder how I’ve been coping with such strong feelings lately. Yeah, maybe I might just do something crazy. Nope, not to jump around and shouting like mad. Just do something I wouldn’t have thought of doing in the past.

Comments»

1. - September 14, 2006

I too have strong urge to do something which I won’t normally do.

Guess it’s normal in some ways. Life is short, learn how to live it to the fullest.


Leave a Reply

