jump to navigation

Lanterns Galore August 29, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emails, Food and Drinks, Just For Fun.
trackback

Also known as 中秋节. The theme for the lanterns this year is famous monuments or buildings. NTUC card members have discounts! That’s so great! It if wasn’t my DD sending me the link, I wouldn’t have known.

I didn’t go last year due to my work or was it because no one wanted to go with me? Forgot le but never mind. My DD is going with me this year 😀 Hopefully we’ll take photos of all the nice lanterns. I sure hope my night shots are at least good enough to make out what I’m trying to take.

Now, the headache of choosing what flavour of mooncakes.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

