jump to navigation

Parking Woes August 27, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Transport.
trackback

I must say that I’m very lucky. Haven’t driven since I got my license. Lousy at parking because I was trained to look at the poles with stickers on the corners provided. I end up lousy at reverse and parallel parking. Can imagine how embarrassing that would be if I end up with my dad’s car featured in Stupid Parking Idiots?

This blog was also featured online in Today and The New Paper around Aug 20 to 23. I found the comments on those featured rather funny. Well, it won’t be if I were to be featured there too.

There’s a nicer sounding blog, Please Park Properly. The idea of the blogs are the same, the drivers, including the motorcyclists, have to park properly, within the law and in their correct parking lots assigned!

Comments»

1. - August 28, 2006

My parking sucks big time as well.

Actually it doesn’t really bothers me much. Just afraid that I’ll scratch the car or someone else car.


Leave a Reply

