jump to navigation

No Growth As Yet July 27, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Food and Drinks, Health and Fitness, Random Thoughts.
trackback

I can’t wait for my toe nail to grow. Now I’m still cutting off the dead skin every day. There’s no more milk at home because my mom doesn’t have anyone to help her carry more than 1 litre of it. My brother would prefer to do it when he’s not tired which I can understand.

I wish that it would grow faster but I searched on the Internet and the fastest it can grow is 4 months. I have to buy some more plasters. Maybe I’ll buy those colourful ones so that people will know that I have an injury and thus walk further away and not hurt it. Idea, right?

The thing is that such colourful plasters are expensive and very few pieces per box 😦 It’s not worth it. My colleague told me that I should get it more prominent because beige for plaster hides my toe. Maybe I should ask that colleague to buy colourful ones instead. Good idea 😛

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

