jump to navigation

Nail-less Toe July 14, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Random Thoughts.
trackback

My toe is still nail-less 😦 I can’t wait for the nail to start growing so that I don’t have to bandage it everyday. It’s a waste of money on the bandages since I can’t use the normal plaster for now.

However, I have to be patient as I don’t have much calcium intake for now. I’ll have to take one calcium pill tomorrow. The thing about taking the pills is that I have to drink a lot of water for the whole day so that the calcium can be absorbed. Another thing, I have to make sure I don’t keep being such a klutz and hit my injured toe or any other parts of the body.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

