jump to navigation

When I Was Younger June 18, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Emails, Friendship, Games, Interesting/Hilarious Emails, Transport.
trackback

When I was small I was very mischievous!

I used to break rocks with my head
Break rock with head

Used to play with Basketball !
Basketball

Used to Take a ride on Komodo Dragon !
Ride on Komodo Dragon

Swim with my Dolphin !
Swim with dolphin

Even make a Lion get frightened !
Scare the lion

Used to Challenge the police !
Scare the police

Used to Race with cars !
Race the cars

Go skating !
Down the slope

Always Made new friends !!
Making friends

Surf on the waves !
Surf the waves

Now I am just an office worker who sits on a chair "entertaining customers" all the time!
Sit and entertain

Comments»

1. - June 20, 2006

Sounds like we are all doing the same things.


Leave a Reply

