jump to navigation

Project Idea and Backups June 11, 2006

Posted by WishBoNe in Studies.
trackback

Attended the project briefing yesterday. Was so tired because still on medication. At least the sun was shining brightly when I reached home. It rained heavily after I got home. Whew. I'm back to the stage where I have to decide what I want to do for my project again. I might change the idea that I had last year although my supervisor at that time approved of the concept because it was original and interesting. No one else has done it before.

However, it is going to be a tough project which I think is good but I might have to knock on some doors, not sure if I can even summon my courage to ask them to help me. I think I need to have other ideas as backup just in case I can't do this initial idea. It's always good to have backups. You never know when you might need them.

I shall have to surf the net, look through the library aisles and talk to others who are in the industry for backup ideas. I think I have one backup idea. Just need another one. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

